Winter is winding down, the weather is heating up and so is our programming.McKenna Youth Series: Polishing Pennies
Wednesday, February 19 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm

Composting 101
Saturday, February 29 10:00 – 11:00 am

Saturday SEAM Series: March Magnets
Saturday, March 21 10:00 am – 11:00 am

Fix a Leak Week: DIY Home Assessments Tour
Monday, March 16 6:00 pm
Thursday, March 19 6:00 pm

DIY Rain Barrel Workshop
Saturday, March 28 10:00 – 11:00 am

Saturday SEAM Series: Wonderful World of Weather
Saturday, April 11 10:00 – 11:00 am

3rd Annual Earth Day Celebration
Saturday, April 18 10:00 am – 2:00 pm

Saturday SEAM Series: Astonishing Astronomy
Saturday, May 9 8:00 – 9:00 pm

Yoga at the Headwaters
Saturday, May 16 10:00 – 11:00 am

To learn more about any of these events or to purchase tickets, visit Programs.

Want the latest updates?

Sign up with your email address to receive news and updates.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

02

Water Works

03

Spring Run

04

Savannah

05

Riparian Woodland

06

Overflow

07

Historic

08

Evolution

09

Bioswales

02

Obras De Agua

03

Carrera De Primavera

04

Sabana

05

Bosques Riberenos

06

Rebosar

07

Historico

08

Evolucion

09

Bioswales